Lesley Clugston and Pat Forster are co-convenors of stitched and bound 2019.

Virginia O’Keefe is s and b‘s secretary.

Meg Cowey is s and b‘s treasurer.

Elizabeth Humphreys and Robyn Clout are s and b 2019 committee members   

We all belong to the WAQA Contemporary Quilt Group and have all entered and had works selected for previous stitched and bound exhibitions.